ApplyBoard Announces New Solutions

Destination Australia: International Enrollment Success Factors Webinar

January 19 - January 20, 2022

A free, two-day, virtual conference to help you send students to Australia.

Get Ready to Send Students to Australia

Hear from Australian universities, participate in live Q&A sessions, and get application submission, GTE and visa tips to send more students to Australia.

Keynote Presentation

School Presentations and Q&As

Get admission tips, program highlights, career advice, and a sneak-peek into student life in Australia from some of the top Australian universities.

Visa Overview with Migration Consultant

Learn the finer points of the Australian student visa and Genuine Temporary Entrant (GTE) process from an Australian certified migration consultant.

Ask Me Anything

Pre-Application and Post-Decision Success Factors

Why is the Australian application process different, and how do you use it to your advantage? Get more LOAs with answers to these questions and more.

Participating Partner Schools

Charles Sturt University
Central Queensland University Logo
James Cook University Logo

Conference Schedule

January 19, 2022 - Day 1 January 20, 2022 - Day 2
12:00 AM - 12:05 AM EST
4:00 PM - 4:05 PM AEDT
10:30 AM - 10:35 AM IST
Opening Remarks Opening Remarks
12:05 AM - 1:35 AM EST
4:05 PM - 5:35 PM AEDT
10:35 AM - 12:05 PM IST
School Spotlights & Pre-Application: Panel Session School Spotlights & Post-Decision Panel Session
1:35 AM - 1:40 AM EST
5:35 PM - 5:40 PM AEDT
12:05 PM - 12:10 PM IST
Closing Remarks Break
1:40 AM - 2:40 AM EST
5:40 PM - 6:40 PM AEDT
12:10PM - 1:10 PM IST
Admission and Visa Process, Tips and Tricks
2:40 AM - 2:45 AM EST
6:40 PM - 6:45 PM AEDT
1:10 PM - 1:15 PM IST
Closing Remarks

Earn a Certificate of Participation

Webinar participants can receive a certificate to demonstrate their commitment to student success.

TRW Australia Certification Process

How to Qualify for the Certificate of Participation

STEP 1:

STEP 2:

STEP 3:

Attend the visa session.

STEP 4:

Complete the post event survey on both event days.

STEP 5:

Receive your certificate and help us educate the world.

You must watch the entire partner presentations, and attend the live sessions for the full hour to be eligible for the certificate. Certificates will be issued within a week after the end of the conference.

Destination Australia: International Enrollment Success Factors Webinar